Social Jumpstart http://socialjumpstart.com Social Media Marketing Training for Small Business Mon, 24 Aug 2015 20:16:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.4 Periscope for Business: Four Fab Ideas (infographic) http://socialjumpstart.com/periscope-for-business-four-fab-ideas-infographic/ http://socialjumpstart.com/periscope-for-business-four-fab-ideas-infographic/#comments Mon, 24 Aug 2015 20:16:20 +0000 http://socialjumpstart.com/?p=13147 The post Periscope for Business: Four Fab Ideas (infographic) appeared first on Social Jumpstart.

]]>
http://socialjumpstart.com/periscope-for-business-four-fab-ideas-infographic/feed/ 0
Fitness: A Trainer’s Story / A Trainer’s Tips – Robert Werner http://socialjumpstart.com/fitness-a-trainers-story-a-trainers-tips-robert-werner/ http://socialjumpstart.com/fitness-a-trainers-story-a-trainers-tips-robert-werner/#comments Mon, 10 Aug 2015 20:45:06 +0000 http://socialjumpstart.com/?p=12824 The post Fitness: A Trainer’s Story / A Trainer’s Tips – Robert Werner appeared first on Social Jumpstart.

]]>
http://socialjumpstart.com/fitness-a-trainers-story-a-trainers-tips-robert-werner/feed/ 0
The Self-Care Story: Ruben J Rocha – More than Massage http://socialjumpstart.com/ruben-rocha-massage-story/ http://socialjumpstart.com/ruben-rocha-massage-story/#comments Mon, 20 Jul 2015 19:14:20 +0000 http://socialjumpstart.com/?p=12713 The post The Self-Care Story: Ruben J Rocha – More than Massage appeared first on Social Jumpstart.

]]>
http://socialjumpstart.com/ruben-rocha-massage-story/feed/ 0
A “Business” Story: Art from the Heart http://socialjumpstart.com/feldman-artist-business-story/ http://socialjumpstart.com/feldman-artist-business-story/#comments Tue, 14 Jul 2015 20:59:57 +0000 http://socialjumpstart.com/?p=12650 The post A “Business” Story: Art from the Heart appeared first on Social Jumpstart.

]]>
http://socialjumpstart.com/feldman-artist-business-story/feed/ 0
15 Ways to Cut Through Inbox Noise (and Get Your Emails Opened) http://socialjumpstart.com/15-ways-to-cut-through-inbox-noise-and-get-your-emails-opened/ http://socialjumpstart.com/15-ways-to-cut-through-inbox-noise-and-get-your-emails-opened/#comments Tue, 09 Jun 2015 18:46:40 +0000 http://socialjumpstart.com/?p=12334 While email may be a fantastic alternative for snail ma […]

The post 15 Ways to Cut Through Inbox Noise (and Get Your Emails Opened) appeared first on Social Jumpstart.

]]>
http://socialjumpstart.com/15-ways-to-cut-through-inbox-noise-and-get-your-emails-opened/feed/ 0
The Top 5 Sites for Sharing Your Business Stories (Infographic) http://socialjumpstart.com/the-top-5-sites-for-sharing-your-business-stories/ http://socialjumpstart.com/the-top-5-sites-for-sharing-your-business-stories/#comments Tue, 26 May 2015 15:06:38 +0000 http://socialjumpstart.com/?p=12315 Sometimes it’s hard to determine which social med […]

The post The Top 5 Sites for Sharing Your Business Stories (Infographic) appeared first on Social Jumpstart.

]]>
http://socialjumpstart.com/the-top-5-sites-for-sharing-your-business-stories/feed/ 0
The Ripple Effect – Storytelling’s Bigger Picture http://socialjumpstart.com/the-ripple-effect-storytellings-bigger-picture/ http://socialjumpstart.com/the-ripple-effect-storytellings-bigger-picture/#comments Wed, 06 May 2015 17:45:20 +0000 http://socialjumpstart.com/?p=12255 Most commercials are just that, commercials. They clutt […]

The post The Ripple Effect – Storytelling’s Bigger Picture appeared first on Social Jumpstart.

]]>
http://socialjumpstart.com/the-ripple-effect-storytellings-bigger-picture/feed/ 0
5 Power Pins for Pinterest http://socialjumpstart.com/5-power-pins-for-pinterest/ http://socialjumpstart.com/5-power-pins-for-pinterest/#comments Mon, 27 Apr 2015 19:52:00 +0000 http://socialjumpstart.com/?p=12220 As business owners, we understand that the best storyte […]

The post 5 Power Pins for Pinterest appeared first on Social Jumpstart.

]]>
http://socialjumpstart.com/5-power-pins-for-pinterest/feed/ 0
5 Quick Tips For Creating Great Business Facebook Posts http://socialjumpstart.com/5-quick-tips-for-creating-great-business-facebook-posts/ http://socialjumpstart.com/5-quick-tips-for-creating-great-business-facebook-posts/#comments Fri, 24 Apr 2015 18:46:59 +0000 http://socialjumpstart.com/?p=12131 We all hit a bit of a marketing ‘content creation […]

The post 5 Quick Tips For Creating Great Business Facebook Posts appeared first on Social Jumpstart.

]]>
http://socialjumpstart.com/5-quick-tips-for-creating-great-business-facebook-posts/feed/ 0
No Tech Skills? No Money? No Problem. http://socialjumpstart.com/no-tech-skills-no-money-no-problem/ http://socialjumpstart.com/no-tech-skills-no-money-no-problem/#comments Wed, 22 Apr 2015 13:07:16 +0000 http://socialjumpstart.com/?p=12102 So you want to gain valuable tech skills but you’re stu […]

The post No Tech Skills? No Money? No Problem. appeared first on Social Jumpstart.

]]>
http://socialjumpstart.com/no-tech-skills-no-money-no-problem/feed/ 0